Network Members

Network Members have made a formal commitment to TYSN and its mission.

Find out how you and/or your organization can become a Network Member.

Education Members

Out for Equity
http://www.outforequity.spps.org/

Tiffany Lane [Program Coordinator] 651-603-4972
tiffany.lane@spps.org
| 0 comments
Out4Good
https://www.facebook.com/Out4Good

Jason Bucklin [Program Coordinator] 612.668.5482
jason.bucklin@mpls.k12.mn.us
| 0 comments
OutFront
http://www.outfront.org/

Michelle Fournier [Safe Schools and Youth Community Organizer]
612.822.0127 x.7653
mfournier@outfront.org
| 0 comments

Employment

Cafe Southside
http://www.facebook.com/CafeSouthside

Roxanne Anderson [CEO - General Manager] 352.584.9907
roxanne.anderson2009@gmail.com
| 0 comments
The Twisted Sister House of Hunger
http://houseofhunger.com/

Wesley A. Kaake [Owner] 612.275.4527
wesley@houseofhunger.com

Clayton Roberts [Outreach and Event Coordinator] 612.244.4424
clayton@houseofhunger.com
| 0 comments

Healthcare

Annex Teen Clinic
http://www.annexteenclinic.org/

Brooke Stelzer [Director of Sexuality Education] 763.235.1984 brooke@annexteenclinic.org
| 0 comments
Face to Face
http://www.face2face.org/

Megan Holm [In Home Therapist] 651.772.5555 x.575
holmm@face2face.org

What Youth Are Saying about Face to Face...

"All services are sliding scale and there is an all gender bathroom! But we would really like them to start prescribing hormones."

Face to Face completed thier first Evaluation on January 30th, 2012

Executive Summary
Full Evaluation
| 0 comments
Family Tree Clinic
http://www.familytreeclinic.org/

Erin Wilkins [Program Director] 651.523.0171 x.230
ewilkins@familytreeclinic.org

What Youth Are Saying about Family Tree...

"Great advertisements and brochures for all genders. Services are sliding scale and bathroom is single stall. We would really like them to start prescribing hormones."

Family Tree Clinic completed their first Evaluation on December 16th, 2011

Executive Summary
Full Evaluation
| 0 comments
RECLAIM!
| 0 comments
The Minnesota Transgender Health Coalition
http://www.mntranshealth.org/

Roxanne Anderson [Interim Executive Director] 352.584.9907
mntranseducator@gmail.com
| 0 comments
West Suburban Teen Clinic
http://www.wstcmn.org/

Cassie Clark [Community Outreach and Volunteer Coordinator] 952.767.0929
cassie@wstcmn.org
| 0 comments

Housing

Ain Dah Yung
http://adycenter.org/

Angela Gauthier [Children and Families Director] 651.227.4184 x.12
angela.gauthier@aindahyung.com
| 0 comments
Avenues for Youth
http://www.avenuesforyouth.org/

Caroline Doescher [Case Manager] 218.791.8598
caroline@avenuesforyouth.org
| 0 comments
Bridge for Youth
http://www.bridgeforyouth.org/

Kristan Clow [Youth & Community Outreach Manager] 612.203.0459
k.clow@bridgeforyouth.org
| 0 comments
Face to Face / Safe Zone
http://www.face2face.org/

Denise Smieja [Program Director] 651.224.9644
smiejad@face2face.org

What Youth Are Saying about Safe Zone...

"There's an all gender bathroom and they are revising their intake proceedures to be more sensitive to trans youth. But we would really like them to hire more trans and/or gender non-conforming staff."

Safe Zone completed their first Evaluation on April 26th, 2012

Executive Summary
Full Evaluation
| 0 comments
Hope Street Shelter
http://www.cctwincities.org/

Christi Neaton [Case Manager] 612.204.8228
christi.neaton@cctwincities.org
| 0 comments
Life House
http://www.lifehouseduluth.org/

Jennie Backus [Youth Center Advocate Lead] 218.722.7431 x.17
Jennifer.Backus@life-house.org
| 0 comments
The Link
http://www.thelinkmn.org/

Annie Wells [Program Manager] 612.287.1672
awells@thelinkmn.org

Natasha Oreskovich [Housing First Case Manager] 612.767.4489
noreskovich@thelinkmn.org
| 0 comments
Youth Link
http://www.youthlinkmn.org/

Marney Thomas [Program Services and Drop-In Coordinator] 612.787.6033
thomas@youthlinkmn.org

Jessica L. Erdman [Life Transitions Case Manager] 612.252.1239
erdman@youthlinkmn.org
| 0 comments
YouthLink / Nicollet Square
http://www.youthlinkmn.org/

Katie Miller [Program Manager] 612.823.0122
miller@youthlinkmn.org
| 0 comments

Other

RARE Productions
http://www.rareproductionsmpls.com/

Roxanne Anderson [Co-Director] 352.584.9907
mntranseducator@gmail.com
| 0 comments

Sexual Assault and Domestic Violence

Cornerstone
http://www.cornerstonemn.org/

Nick Tate [Minnesota Day One Coordinator]
Phone: 952-646-6523
Email: NickiT@dayoneservices.org
| 0 comments
OutFront
http://www.outfront.org/

Rebecca Waggoner [Anti-Violence Program Director] 612.822.0127 x.7656
rwaggoner@outfront.org
| 0 comments
Program for Aid to Victims of Sexual Assault (PAVSA)
http://www.pavsa.org/

Kelly Martin-Kurtz 218.726.1442 x18
pavsa@pavsa.org

What Youth Are Saying about SVC...

"All services are free of charge, and there is a gender neutral bathroom on every floor! But we would really like to see a Transgender Survivor Support Group."
SVC completed their first Evaluation on February 20th, 2012

Executive Summary
Full Evaluation
| 0 comments
Sexual Violence Center
http://www.sexualviolencecenter.org/

Daniela Chavez [Volunteer Coordinator] 612.871.5100 x18
dchavez@sexualviolencecenter.org

What Youth Are Saying about SVC...

"All services are free of charge, and there is a gender neutral bathroom on every floor! But we would really like to see a Transgender Survivor Support Group."

SVC completed thier first Evaluation on February 20th, 2012

Executive Summary
Full Evaluation
| 0 comments